Jump to the main content block

Congratulations to Professors Shin-Jyun Tsaih (Department of Architecture) and Ken-Tsai Lee (Department of Design) on receiving Outstanding in Teaching and Excellence in Teaching Awards respectively.

Department of Architecture Professor Shin-Jyun Tsaih received Outstanding in Teaching Award.
Department of Design Professor Ken-Tsai Lee received Excellence in Teaching Award.

Click Num: